Fellows and Academics


Dr Robert Ellis*


Dr Myra Blyth* – Chaplain & Tutorial Fellow in Worship and Pastoral Studies

Dr Timothy Bradshaw – Senior Tutor & Tutorial Fellow in Christian Doctrine

Dr Anthony Clarke* – Tutorial Fellow in Pastoral Studies and Community Learning

Dr Minlib Dallh, O.P. – Research Fellow in the Study of Love in Religion

Dr Leif Dixon – Supernumerary Fellow and Director of Studies in History

Professor Paul Fiddes – Professorial Fellow and Director of Research

Nichola Kilpin – Head of Finance

Dr Larry Kreitzer* – Tutor for Graduates & Tutorial Fellow in New Testament

Dr Stephen McGlynn* – Head of Operations

Julie Reynolds* – Director of Development and Alumni Relations

Dr Lynn Robson – Supernumerary Fellow in English; Director of Visiting Student Programme

Dr Julian Thompson* – Tutorial Fellow and Director of Studies in English

Dr Nicholas Wood* – Dean & Tutorial Fellow in Religion and Culture

* Trustee

Senior College Lecturers

Dr Mark Atherton – English Language

Dr Jordan Bell – Director of Studies in Philosophy, and Logic                  

Dr Peta Fowler – Classics

Dr Christopher HareLaw

Dr Tom Lubbock – Director of Studies in Politics

Dr Alison Rosenblitt – Director of Studies in Classics and Ancient History

Dr Lorraine Wild – Director of Studies in Geography

College Lecturers

Pawel Adrjan – Director of Studies in Economics

Dr Yvonne Cornish – History

Dr John Jarick – Old Testament

Dr Richard Lawes – English

Dr Eleanor McLaughlin – Ethics

Dr Matthew MillsMedieval Studies

Dr Ash Parton – Geography

Dr Deborah Rooke – Old Testament Hermeneutics

Dr Mary Whitby – Classics

Pastoral Studies and Pastoral Placement Tutors

The Revd Ruth Bottoms

The Revd Paul Campion

Dr Krish Kandiah

Dr Cathy Ross

Non-Stipendiary Research Fellows

Dr Pam Berry – Geography

Professor Paul Weller – Religion and Society

Dr Martin Whittingham – Islamic Studies

Dr Suke Wolton – Politics