Acting Director: Professor Paul S. Fiddes 
Publications Manager: Dr Larry Kreitzer

Research Associates

  • Prof. William Brackney, Millard R. Cherry Distinguished Professor of Christian Thought and Ethics; Director, Acadia Centre for Baptist and Anabaptist Studies (ACBAS), Canada.
  • Prof. John Coffey, Professor of Early Modern European History, University of Leicester.
  • Dr. Michael A.G. Haykin, Professor of Church History and Biblical Spirituality and Director of The Andrew Fuller Center for Baptist Studies at the Southern Baptist Seminary, USA.
  • Dr. Alison Searle, University Academic Fellow in Textual Studies and Digital Editing, University of Leeds (specialist in women in 17th-century Nonconformity).
  • Prof. Tim Whelan, Professor of English, Georgia Southern University, USA

Visiting Research Associates

  • Dr Malcolm B. Yarnell III

Board of Advisors

  • Professor David Bebbington, University of Stirling
  • Professor Timothy George, Beeson Divinity School, Samford University
  • Dr Keith G. Jones
  • Professor Bill Leonard, Wake Forest University Divinity School
  • Dr Ken R. Manley
  • Professor Densil Morgan, University of Wales Trinity Saint David
  • Dr Horace O. Russell
  • Dr Karen E. Smith, South Wales Baptist College, Cardiff University
  • Professor Brian Stanley, University of Edinburgh
  • Dr Valdis Teraudkalns, University of Latvia