Oxford Centre for Christianity and Culture

Oxford Centre for Christianity and Culture

Director: Dr Nicholas Wood

Associate Directors: Dr Isabella Bunn and Professor Paul Weller

Emeritus Fellows:

  • Dr Peggy Heeks
  • Professor Michael Humphreys, Oxford Brookes University
  • Dr Olin Robison

Centre Research Associates

  • Dr Eleanor McLaughlin, Centre Research
  • Dr Sean Oliver-Dee, Centre Research Fellow
  • Dr Peter Petkoff, Director of the Religion, Law and International Relations Programme (RLIRP)
  • Dr Bill Prosser, Centre Research Fellow
  • Dr Susanna Snyder, Centre Research Fellow
  • The Revd Andrew Taylor, Centre Research Fellow
  • Dr Rebecca White, Oxford Theological Exchange Programme Co-ordinator


Visiting Research Associates



Centre Scholarship holders

  • Mr Patrick Brittenden
  • Ms Emilie Noteboom